okay i've had all the signs of being prego. . Now my problem is, I HAD A TUBAL.. I'M LATE, AND I'M MISERABLE. now to the stranger part, i've take two different pregnancy test and i stil have no answer.Both turn out INCONCLUSIVE! I have four kids already.. I've had five miscarraiges, i know i'm pregnant, but the test's won't tell me anything,, should i keep wasting money on preeganacy test, or wait it out till i blow out like a little lizard who swallowed a basketball. Or do i need to take a couple more test's??
No comments:
Post a Comment