Flaunting being straight? As in if I was to shout "I LOVE !"? Never heard of it. I don't mind gay people, got plenty of them as friends. But if a guy hits on me (which has happened), then i'm okay with it. That's not flaunting though. I don't see girls sucking on s walking down the street.
No comments:
Post a Comment