Maybe instead of wasting time on here asking us all what to do you can start cramming and getting as many of them done before they demand to see them. that way at least you will have some done and you can convince them to let you hand in the couple you "lost" or didn't do. Everyone has a little procrastinator in them but i don't see how you are going to get out of this. Do as many as you can, stay up all night if you have to. make it look like you have been doing something. everyone makes mistakes learn and move on.
No comments:
Post a Comment