Saturday, August 13, 2011

Can England be more hypocritical????????

I think more people are moaning about wenger defending him for it. All teams have a go at there rivals if they see a dive its just the nature of football it is a bit like you moaning about the players who were in the premiership when at Barca you have your share of divers who I dont see you condeming for it.

No comments:

Post a Comment