Tuesday, August 16, 2011

I think i made a HUGE MISTAKE ABOUT .....?

well just because youre a good mom doesnt mean that those things arent true. but ppl still are being extremly rude and they have no right to judge you, especially since they dont know you. for all they know, you could have been d but youre pro-life so you decided to give birth and you just never put them up for adoption. if i were you i would just ignore it because they are just being rude and just trying to make you feel bad

No comments:

Post a Comment