Monday, August 15, 2011

Why are you all so objective to witches?

I myself am a witch and yes a cauldron stirring, spell casting, card carrying witch. I live in Connecticut and today I told my cousin I was a witch. She threatened a restraining order then threatened to call the FBI. Of course this would not do a thing to me because a snap of my fingers I am in her room or a wave of my hand I am away from the FBI. I cast a mild spell on her earlier making me wonder what good did it do since she will just object to me more. There are thousands of us just in this nation. Yes we can ride brooms but we hardly do because it is more a waste of time since you snap your fingers and you automatically materialize. Well now I am just rambling. Question is, why do you all object to witches? Afraid of power? Oh and a bit of information. Witches do not live forever. We die about the same time as everyone else, its just other witches bring us back to life. A sort of pledge you take. You all think to yourself, this is scientifically possible, molecular function does not work to serve witchcraft but what you dont understand is the science of witchcraft is so complex, the mortal brain cannot comprehend. We have the ability to harness the molecular structure of an object or instance and use a genetic component known as radeon to materialize and these are the simplest basics. In fact, my most recent spell was today. I cast a spell on my rude cousin for her inhospitality by making her laugh at serious things. Example, someone has a operation, the spell causes her to laugh until the person is gone. In fact the spell was "Your way of life I find quite sick, this spell will change what makes you tick. At serious things you'll laugh and giggle, the graver the note, the more it will tickle." :) Now what do you think of witches?

No comments:

Post a Comment