Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why exactly did everyone hate Sasha Vujacic?

This question really has nothing to do with tonights debacle, I just wanted to ask this question out of curiosity. I really liked Sasha on defense and offense. He had mive amounts of energy like Turiaf, who I also liked. I miss the energy that those guys gave us and that is something we need. If you are a Laker fan that used to hate Sasha, why exactly?

No comments:

Post a Comment